916 Main Avenue, Suite 1-A Passaic, NJ 07055 P: (973) 773-0334 F: (973) 773-0336
293 Passaic Street
Passaic, NJ 07055 P: (973) 365-1377 F: (973) 773-0336

Contact

 

 

Fax: (973) 773-0336

Professional Associate Contacts:

Carlos A. Tejeda, MD
Title: Physician, Owner
ctejeda@campmedicine.org

Jennifer Dietsch, MS, MBA
Title: Manager
jdietsch@campmedicine.org

Rosario Carmona
Title: Assistant Manager and Medical Record Coordinator
rcarmona@campmedicine.org

Diana Sanchez, MA
Title: Head Medical Assistant
dsanchez@campmedicine.org

Adriana Palma
Title: Care Coordinator
apalma@campmedicine.org

Corina Baez
Title: Chronic Care Coordinator and Nutritional Coach
cbaez@campmedicine.org

 

Contact us at one of our convenient locations below, or make an appointment at the bottom of this page.

Business Hours:

Main Avenue
Mon, Tues, Thurs: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Wed & Fri: 8:30 AM – 3:30 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Sun: Closed

Passaic Street
Mon & Fri: 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Tues & Thurs: Closed
Sat (every other): 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Main Avenue Office
Contact Us Directions 916 Main Avenue, Suite 1-A Passaic, NJ 07055 P: (973) 773-0334 F: (973) 773-0336
Passaic Street Office
Contact Us Directions293 Passaic Street Passaic, NJ 07055 P: (973) 365-1377 F: (973) 773-0336